Monday, January 16, 2012

In regards to the rumors that Batista was going to be out of action, now that he won?

was that rumor BS or some kind of swerve from WWE. With the draft coming up it really wouldnt make sense for Batista to leave when he would benfit from the draft. Could it be that Shawn Michales was really the one that wanted the time off?

0 comments:

Post a Comment