Monday, January 16, 2012

What the hell do i reply to this text? QUICK!?

LOL just be like "if you mean how am I doin...I'm doing great now that I'm talking to you" or just be like "I'm chill- what's poppin with you?" LMAO I'm sorry but I have to laugh because I'm from NY and one of my sister's ex bf was from like inner city ghetto and he tried to teach me all this lingo haha...it's so freaking funny. I'm sure you'll get it eventually- for now just say what I said or make some crap up and laugh it off...I'm sure he'll laugh his a$$ off anyway so just chill and tell him that you don't speak slang like he does! Just tell him you have no freaking clue what he's saying when he says that to you =) Good luck.

0 comments:

Post a Comment