Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Lakers vs Warriors Recap.....?
Overall, I think Jackson played great defense against Bryant. Kobe was really pissed at Marco though, did you see him play defense against him the last couple of seconds. Marco must have been scared shitless lol. Well, against the best team in the NBA, we definitely put up one hell of a fight. Our small height disadvantage really took notice in the 4th quarter. No Biedrins meant an inexperienced-with-alotta-time Turiaf had to play his heart out the entire game. Good game.......I'm out. Sorry for overreacting, as well, but I am really frustrated....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment