Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Do you think Y&R is making a mistake getting rid of Sabrina so soon?

She gets on my nerves sometimes (with her weird outfits and all of her French....lol), but overall I think she's brought a lot to a pretty boring show in terms of the storyline with Victor and his kids. Do you think Y&R should have waited a bit longer to decide whether to write her off the show or not?

0 comments:

Post a Comment