Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Hey do you like Smackdown vs Raw 2010 for the Nintendo DS?

I think Smackdown vs Raw is awesome this year on the DS 2008 and 2009 on the DS was crap because you had to use that damn stylus and yes i know that most games on the DS you have to use the stylus but using the stylus on a wrestling game who's brilliant idea was that? anyway i like SVR 2010 for the DS because you can use the ons and it reminds of me Wrestlemania 2000 and No mercy but i just want your opinions on SVR 2010 on DS

0 comments:

Post a Comment