Friday, January 13, 2012

I just chugged a whole bottle of pina colada, will I get drunk?

Check the bottle. If it has The rum(booze) in it already than maybe. But its most likey just the non-alcohic mixer which us why your mom gave it to you. Btw that stuff has a TON of sugar in it which is why you where able to "chug" it. If it was actually an adult bev I'm sure you would have had to sip it!

0 comments:

Post a Comment